Meet Our Team:

select
 
 

Lawyer

Contact

Services

Photo of Neil Abramson

Neil M. Abramson

Tel: 416 777 5454  
Fax: 1 888 603 4589
Email: Clicknabramson@torkinmanes.com

Health Law
Litigation

Photo of Jeffrey Alpert

Jeffrey Alpert

Tel: 416 777 5418  
Fax: 1 888 823 9019
Email: Clickjalpert@torkinmanes.com

Banking & Financial Services

Photo of Barry Arbus, QC

Barry S. Arbus, QC

Tel: 416 777 5423  
Fax: 1 888 603 4592
Email: Clickbarbus@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Not-for-Profit & Charities
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Sandra Astolfo

Sandra D. Astolfo

Tel: 416 360 4731  
Fax: 1 888 683 6541
Email: Clicksastolfo@torkinmanes.com

Construction Law
Litigation

Photo of Risa Awerbuck

Risa Awerbuck

Tel: 416 777 5425  
Fax: 1 888 587 5765
Email: Clickrawerbuck@torkinmanes.com

Not-for-Profit & Charities
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Kenneth Beallor

Kenneth Beallor

Tel: 416 643 8818  
Fax: 1 888 312 0067
Email: Clickkbeallor@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Adam Black

Adam N. Black

Tel: 416 643 8808  
Fax: 1 888 312 0068
Email: Clickablack@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Allan Bronstein

Allan S. Bronstein

Tel: 416 777 5369  
Fax: 1 888 463 8129
Email: Clickabronstein@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance

Photo of Howard Burshtein

Howard Burshtein

Tel: 416 777 5456  
Fax: 1 888 732 6506
Email: Clickhburshtein@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance
Health Law

Photo of David Chaiton

David Chaiton

Tel: 416 643 8814  
Fax: 1 888 603 4585
Email: Clickdchaiton@torkinmanes.com

Banking & Financial Services
Insolvency & Restructuring

Photo of Jeffrey Cohen

Jeffrey I. Cohen

Tel: 416 777 5422  
Fax: 1 888 812 2562
Email: Clickjcohen@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance

Photo of Barry Cohen, QC

Barry A. Cohen, QC

Tel: 416 777 5434  
Fax: 1 888 812 2564
Email: Clickbcohen@torkinmanes.com

Banking & Financial Services
Insolvency & Restructuring

Photo of Lisa Corrente

Lisa Corrente

Tel: 416 643 8800  
Fax: 1 888 554 6180
Email: Clicklcorrente@torkinmanes.com

Employment & Labour
Health Law
Technology, Privacy & Data Management

Photo of Sandra De Carolis

Sandra De Carolis

Tel: 416 777 5410  
Fax: 1 888 812 2563
Email: Clicksdecarolis@torkinmanes.com

Insurance Defence

Photo of Sumeet (Sonu) Dhanju-Dhillon

Sumeet (Sonu) Dhanju-Dhillon

Tel: 416 360 4738  
Fax: 1 877 689 3896
Email: Clicksdhanju-dhillon@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Glen Eddie

Glen Eddie

Tel: 416 777 5357  
Fax: 1 888 812 2557
Email: Clickgeddie@torkinmanes.com

Banking & Financial Services
Business Law
Technology, Privacy & Data Management

Photo of Valerie Edwards

Valerie A. Edwards

Tel: 416 777 5406  
Fax: 1 888 732 6508
Email: Clickvedwards@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Stephanie Eiley

Stephanie Eiley

Tel: 416 777 5439  
Fax: 1 888 732 6509
Email: Clickseiley@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Duncan Embury

Duncan Embury

Tel: 416 777 5429  
Fax: 1 888 497 8649
Email: Clickdembury@torkinmanes.com

Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury

Photo of Aaron English

Aaron M. English

Tel: 416 643 8811  
Fax: 1 888 554 6181
Email: Clickaenglish@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate
Health Law

Photo of Jillian Evans

Jillian Evans

Tel: 416 643 8819  
Fax: 1 888 312 0069
Email: Clickjevans@torkinmanes.com

Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury

Photo of Marco Falco

Marco Falco

Tel: 416 777 5421  
Fax: 1 888 463 8131
Email: Clickmfalco@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Violet French

Violet A. French

Tel: 416 777 5437  
Fax: 1 888 603 4591
Email: Clickvfrench@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Technology, Privacy & Data Management

Photo of Joshua Ginsberg

Joshua Ginsberg

Tel: 416 360 4735  
Fax: 1 888 683 6543
Email: Clickjginsberg@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Linda Godel

Linda J. Godel

Tel: 416 643 8809  
Fax: 1 888 554 6179
Email: Clicklgodel@torkinmanes.com

Not-for-Profit & Charities
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of David Golden

David M. Golden

Tel: 416 777 5408  
Fax: 1 888 812 2558
Email: Clickdgolden@torkinmanes.com

Health Law
Litigation

Photo of Jonathan Goode

Jonathan Goode

Tel: 416 360 4733  
Fax: 1 888 463 8133
Email: Clickjgoode@torkinmanes.com

Construction Law
Litigation

Photo of Robert Halpern

Robert M. Halpern

Tel: 416 777 5435  
Fax: 1 888 497 8645
Email: Clickrhalpern@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Michael Hanley

Michael J. Hanley

Tel: 416 777 5431  
Fax: 1 888 497 8651
Email: Clickmhanley@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance

Photo of Mark Harrington

Mark B. Harrington

Tel: 416 777 5358  
Fax: 1 888 497 8648
Email: Clickmharrington@torkinmanes.com

Insurance Defence

Photo of Gregory Hersen

Gregory D. Hersen

Tel: 416 777 5400  
Fax: 1 888 812 2560
Email: Clickghersen@torkinmanes.com

Construction Law
Litigation

Photo of Emily Hubling

Emily Hubling

Tel: 416 777 5191  
Fax: 1 888 732 6511
Email: Clickehubling@torkinmanes.com

Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Sandra Jackson

Sandra A. Jackson

Tel: 416 777 5412  
Fax: 1 888 497 8652
Email: Clicksjackson@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Carolyn Johnston

Carolyn Johnston

Tel: 416 643 8810  
Fax: 1 888 603 4586
Email: Clickcjohnston@torkinmanes.com

Employment & Labour

Photo of Zoe Kalmanson

Zoe Kalmanson

Tel: 416 777 5426  
Fax: 1 888 812 2556
Email: Clickzkalmanson@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Lindsay Kantor

Lindsay Kantor

Tel: 416 643 8806  
Fax: 1 888 823 9022
Email: Clicklkantor@torkinmanes.com

Health Law
Litigation

Photo of Harvey  Kerbel, QC

Harvey M. Kerbel, QC

Tel: 416 777 5452  
Fax: 1 888 587 9142
Email: Clickhkerbel@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Irv Kleiner

Irv Kleiner

Tel: 416 777 5403  
Fax: 1 888 603 4593
Email: Clickikleiner@torkinmanes.com

Employment & Labour
Health Law

Photo of Kayla Kwinter

Kayla Kwinter

Tel: 416 777 5420  
Fax: 1 888 732 6510
Email: Clickkkwinter@torkinmanes.com

Construction Law
Insurance Defence
Litigation

Photo of Jonathan Leibtag

Jonathan Leibtag

Tel: 416 643 8807  
Fax: 1 888 554 6177
Email: Clickjleibtag@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance

Photo of Charley Levitan

Charley Levitan

Tel: 416 777 5195  
Fax: 1 877 689 3859
Email: Clickclevitan@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Jonathan Levy

Jonathan C. Levy

Tel: 416 775 8827  
Fax: 1 888 463 8130
Email: Clickjlevy@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Lisa Lifshitz

Lisa R. Lifshitz

Tel: 416 775 8821  
Fax: 1 877 689 3891
Email: Clickllifshitz@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Technology, Privacy & Data Management

Photo of Barry Lipson, QC

Barry D. Lipson, QC

Tel: 416 777 5438  
Fax: 1 888 587 5768
Email: Clickblipson@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Barbara MacFarlane

Barbara A. MacFarlane

Tel: 416 360 4730  
Fax: 1 888 683 6540
Email: Clickbmacfarlane@torkinmanes.com

Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury

Photo of Ronald Manes

Ronald D. Manes

Tel: 416 777 5433  
Fax: 1 888 587 9145
Email: Clickrmanes@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Darryl Mann

Darryl T. Mann

Tel: 416 777 5407  
Fax: 1 888 587 5767
Email: Clickdmann@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of M. Scott Martin

M. Scott Martin

Tel: 416 777 5411  
Fax: 1 888 587 9141
Email: Clicksmartin@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Jonah Mayles

Jonah S. Mayles

Tel: 416 775 8820  
Fax: 1 877 689 3910
Email: Clickjmayles@torkinmanes.com

Not-for-Profit & Charities
Tax
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Daniel Melamed

Daniel S. Melamed

Tel: 416 777 5416  
Fax: 1 888 587 9136
Email: Clickdmelamed@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Loretta Merritt

Loretta P. Merritt

Tel: 416 777 5404  
Fax: 1 888 497 8644
Email: Clicklmerritt@torkinmanes.com

Personal Injury

Photo of Lindsay Mills

Lindsay G. Mills

Tel: 416 643 8813  
Fax: 1 888 603 4584
Email: Clicklmills@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Sudevi Mukherjee-Gothi

Sudevi Mukherjee-Gothi

Tel: 416 777 5427  
Fax: 1 888 587 9137
Email: Clicksmukherjee-gothi@torkinmanes.com

Insurance Defence
Litigation

Photo of Isana Nagla

Isana Nagla

Tel: 416 777 5190  
Fax: 1 888 463 8127
Email: Clickinagla@torkinmanes.com

Insurance Defence

Photo of Catherine Nicholson

Catherine Nicholson

Tel: 416 777 5428  
Fax: 1 888 812 2561
Email: Clickcnicholson@torkinmanes.com

Not-for-Profit & Charities
Tax
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Daniela Pacheco

Daniela M. Pacheco

Tel: 416 360 4736  
Fax: 1 888 683 6536
Email: Clickdpacheco@torkinmanes.com

Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury

Photo of Laurie Pawlitza

Laurie H. Pawlitza

Tel: 416 777 5192  
Fax: 1 888 463 8132
Email: Clicklpawlitza@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Sammy Redlick

Sammy Redlick

Tel: 416 777 5198  
Fax: 1 877 689 3862
Email: Clicksredlick@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance

Photo of Leonard Rodness

Leonard D. Rodness

Tel: 416 777 5409  
Fax: 1 888 587 9139
Email: Clicklrodness@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Richard Roth

Richard M. Roth

Tel: 416 360 4734  
Fax: 1 888 823 9020
Email: Clickrroth@torkinmanes.com

Insurance Defence

Photo of James Round

James A. Round

Tel: 416 777 5368  
Fax: 1 888 463 8128
Email: Clickjround@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Chaim Sapirman

Chaim Sapirman

Tel: 416 777 5196  
Fax: 1 877 689 3861
Email: Clickcsapirman@torkinmanes.com

Banking & Financial Services
Business Law

Photo of Sandra Secord

Sandra L. Secord

Tel: 416 777 5364  
Fax: 1 888 587 5764
Email: Clickssecord@torkinmanes.com

Insolvency & Restructuring
Litigation

Photo of Max Shafir

Max Shafir

Tel: 416 360 4737  
Fax: 1 888 683 6537
Email: Clickmshafir@torkinmanes.com

Construction Law
Litigation

Photo of Rajeev Sharma

Rajeev Sharma

Tel: 416 775 8828  
Fax: 1 877 689 3903
Email: Clickrsharma@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Health Law
Technology, Privacy & Data Management

Photo of Jeffrey Simpson

Jeffrey J. Simpson

Tel: 416 777 5413  
Fax: 1 888 587 9143
Email: Clickjsimpson@torkinmanes.com

Insolvency & Restructuring
Litigation

Photo of Thomas Stefanik

Thomas A. Stefanik

Tel: 416 777 5430  
Fax: 1 888 587 9140
Email: Clicktstefanik@torkinmanes.com

Employment & Labour

Photo of Peter Straszynski

Peter C. Straszynski

Tel: 416 777 5447  
Fax: 1 888 587 5766
Email: Clickpstraszynski@torkinmanes.com

Employment & Labour
Health Law
Not-for-Profit & Charities

Photo of S. Fay Sulley

S. Fay Sulley

Tel: 416 777 5419  
Fax: 1 888 587 5769
Email: Clickfsulley@torkinmanes.com

Banking & Financial Services
Business Law
Insolvency & Restructuring

Photo of Ari Tenenbaum

Ari Tenenbaum

Tel: 416 643 8817  
Fax: 1 888 312 0065
Email: Clickatenenbaum@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance

Photo of Matthew Tevlin

Matthew Tevlin

Tel: 416 777 5401  
Fax: 1 888 497 8650
Email: Clickmtevlin@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance

Photo of Stewart Thom

Stewart Thom

Tel: 416 777 5197  
Fax: 1 877 689 3872
Email: Clicksthom@torkinmanes.com

Insolvency & Restructuring
Litigation

Photo of Sidney Troister, LSM

Sidney H. Troister, LSM

Tel: 416 777 5432  
Fax: 1 888 312 0072
Email: Clickstroister@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Tanisha Tulloch

Tanisha Tulloch

Tel: 416 777 5359  
Fax: 1 888 812 2559
Email: Clickttulloch@torkinmanes.com

Litigation
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Christopher Valente

Christopher Valente

Tel: 416 643 8802  
Fax: 1 888 554 6182
Email: Clickcvalente@torkinmanes.com

Insurance Defence

Photo of Craig Vander Zee

Craig Vander Zee

Tel: 416 643 8812  
Fax: 1 877 689 3912
Email: Clickcvanderzee@torkinmanes.com

Litigation
Not-for-Profit & Charities
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Marc Weisman

Marc Weisman

Tel: 416 777 5455  
Fax: 1 888 812 2565
Email: Clickmweisman@torkinmanes.com

Tax
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Photo of Andrew Wilder

Andrew J. Wilder

Tel: 416 777 5402  
Fax: 1 888 587 5762
Email: Clickawilder@torkinmanes.com

Business Law
Corporate Finance
Technology, Privacy & Data Management

Photo of Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer L. Wilson

Tel: 416 777 5415  
Fax: 1 888 603 4590
Email: Clickjwilson@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Lorne Wolfson

Lorne H. Wolfson

Tel: 416 777 5414  
Fax: 1 888 587 9144
Email: Clicklwolfson@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Seth Zuk

Seth Zuk

Tel: 416 775 8822  
Fax: 1 888 554 6176
Email: Clickszuk@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate
Technology, Privacy & Data Management