Meet Our Law Clerks:

select
 
 

Person

Contact

Services

Photo of Jean Atkins

Jean Atkins

Tel: 416 777 5451  
Fax: 1 888 683 6534
Email: jatkins@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Shandra Barrow

Shandra Barrow

Tel: 416 777 5445  
Fax: 1 888 683 6535
Email: sbarrow@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Michelle Borg

Michelle Borg

Tel: 416 863 1220 ext 245  
Fax: 1 888 312 0066
Email: mborg@torkinmanes.com

Insurance Defence

Photo of Shirley Bruno

Shirley Bruno

Tel: 416 777 5446  
Fax: 1 888 823 9024
Email: sbruno@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Rossana Campoli-Apa

Rossana Campoli-Apa

Tel: 416 777 5417  
Fax: 1 888 732 6513
Email: rcampoli-apa@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Marianne Cruttwell

Marianne Cruttwell

Tel: 416 863 1220 Ext. 210  
Fax: 416 863 0305
Email: mcruttwell@torkinmanes.com

Business Law

Photo of Paula Dadd

Paula Dadd

Tel: 416 777 5442  
Fax: 1 888 732 6512
Email: pdadd@torkinmanes.com

Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury

Photo of Ruby Hundal

Ruby Hundal

Tel: 416.777.5367  
Fax: 1.888.497.8647
Email: rhundal@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Amanda Innes

Amanda Innes

Tel: 416 777 5441  
Fax: 1 888 587 9138
Email: ainnes@torkinmanes.com

Business Law

Photo of Shalan Jankowski

Shalan Jankowski

Tel: 416 777 5405  
Fax: 1 888 732 6515
Email: sjankowski@torkinmanes.com

Banking & Financial Services
Business Law
Insolvency & Restructuring

Photo of Susan Li

Susan Li

Tel: 416 777 5436  
Fax: 1 888 497 8646
Email: sli@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Lee Menzies

Lee Menzies

Tel: 416 777 5363  
Fax: 1 888 497 8643
Email: lmenzies@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Angie Riches

Angie Riches

Tel: 416 643 8801  
Fax: 1 888 823 9021
Email: ariches@torkinmanes.com

Commercial Real Estate

Photo of Jon Robson

Jon Robson

Tel: 416.775.8820  
Fax: 1.877.689.3910
Email: jrobson@torkinmanes.com

Business Law

Photo of Carol  Sturges

Carol Sturges

Tel: 416.643.8815  
Fax: 1.888.554.6178
Email: csturges@torkinmanes.com

Litigation

Photo of Catherine Tsempelis

Catherine Tsempelis

Tel: 416.643.8819  
Fax: 1.888.312.0069
Email: ctsempelis@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Margaret  Ventura

Margaret Ventura

Tel: 416 777 5193  
Fax: 1 888 587 5771
Email: mventura@torkinmanes.com

Family Law

Photo of Lynda Vysoki

Lynda Vysoki

Tel: 416 777 5417  
Fax: 1 888 732 6513
Email: lvysoki@torkinmanes.com

Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury